I’m Fat

Every time I flip through my european adventures on Flickr, something becomes very apparent to me: I have been drinking too much beer, eating too much pizza, and spending too much time not exercising. I am not portly, stout or chubby – I am fat.

Therefore I will be adding a new ‘feature’ to this blog’s many…well…it will give me something to blog about. My plan is to take a picture of myself each week and allow the world to monitor my progress. Shame will fall upon me should I continue to exist in my woeful state. Praise and low-call beer shall be joyously showered upon me if I were to actually succeed.

But it doesn’t matter anyway, because only my mom and my wife read this blog. And they’ll be happy.

2 responses to “I’m Fat

  1. Jon

    So, where’s the first one?

  2. k

    hey – i read this blog sometimes too. i’m just usually a couple months behind…

    i think you should start tracking your body fat % vs. Sofia’s. See if you can out-redistribute her…

Leave a comment

Nick

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 32,342 hits